Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marc Bark

Marc Bark

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Bark
"very good experience with agent Ashten, made policy transition very smooth"
Profile photo of Rachel Setty

Rachel Setty

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Setty
"I am beyond impressed! Cameron did everything he could to help me out and in the end he got me the best deal I’ve seen from over a handful of other insurance companies! Very kind and knowledgeable. Made sure I understood everything and had all the information I needed. 10/10!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Newsome

Andrew Newsome

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Newsome
"Great and helpful State Farm Business, they have helped us and answered many questions for us as quickly as possible."
Profile photo of Patricia Dennewitz

Patricia Dennewitz

April 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Patricia Dennewitz
"My family and I was in a horrible accident 3 years ago at no fault of ours. The guy was running from the law and went left to center. After fighting for 3 years our own insurance company questioned us like we was at fault. We settled with a very small amount. We pretty much was refunded 3 months worth of insurance. When we started with state farm it was very reasonable then a couple of years later it kept creeping higher and higher. It raised way before the accident and when questioned, they tell us it has nothing to do with the accident that it's going up everywhere. We paid the Cadillac of insurance just in case to get a 1976 pinto result. Don't waste your money."
Profile photo of Tiffany Rush

Tiffany Rush

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Rush
"Great service and friendly staff! Would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of PAUL OCONNOR

PAUL OCONNOR

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PAUL OCONNOR
"I'm a client and I love the office of Dave Strickland"
Profile photo of claire wolfe

claire wolfe

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by claire wolfe
"Always prompt, outstanding service."
Profile photo of Brooke McCabe

Brooke McCabe

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke McCabe
"We’ve had the pleasure of working with Aaron Phillips. His knowledge and expertise in this field were evident from the beginning, making it easy for us to trust his recommendations. Not only was he friendly and approachable, but he also took the time to understand our needs as a growing family. Navigating insurance options can be overwhelming, but he's made the process smooth and stress-free. He’s prompt and thorough in answering our questions and has a genuine care for his customers. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a reliable and personable insurance agent! Thank you, Aaron!"
Profile photo of Eagle Wing

Eagle Wing

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eagle Wing
"Fast and reliable."
Profile photo of Brad Miller

Brad Miller

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Miller
"Aaron Phillips was very helpful with providing me with rate quotes and getting my auto & home policies switched over to State Farm. I was able to get quick responses to my questions so that I could make informed decisions. I look forward to working with the team."
Profile photo of Christopher Harrod

Christopher Harrod

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Harrod
"Great experience thank you"
Profile photo of Marie Reffitt

Marie Reffitt

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Reffitt
"Love working with everyone there!"
Profile photo of Aaron Henson

Aaron Henson

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Henson
"Very helpful and cheap!"
Profile photo of Melissa Compher

Melissa Compher

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Compher
"Ashten is absolutely amazing! We recently switched insurance companies & he has made the process so effortless for us! He is very diligent, knowledgeable, & has provided superior customer service! He is available for communicating via email(which is huge for me & my work schedule) & is always so professional in every exchange we have! So happy that we decided to make this change to State Farm."
Profile photo of Amber Davis

Amber Davis

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Davis
"Switched a few months ago. Best customer service and pricing"
Profile photo of colin hutchinson

colin hutchinson

May 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by colin hutchinson
"Had some wind damage to the roof of my home during those bad thunderstorms filed a claim and got dropped, they didn’t even tell me I had gotten dropped. I found out when I went to pay my auto insurance since I bundled with home and they said my policy was cancelled. Been waiting on a refund check since 3/26/23 and I they keep telling me “call back if it ain’t there by the end of this week”. It’s been almost 2 months now…"
Profile photo of Sharon Carpenter

Sharon Carpenter

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Carpenter
"Excellent service, friendly, helpful employees"
Profile photo of Angie Compston

Angie Compston

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Compston
"Our State Farm office was transferred to Dave Strickland just a few months ago when our original agent retired but I have to give a shout out -- the office staff (Jerri and Nicki) have been outstanding in filing our claim. Spoke directly to our agent at length about the claim. We have not been in an accident for many many years and were hit by an 18 wheeler and they had the claim filed within 2 hours and a rental car reservation with 100% rental coverage was set up and within same time frame. Our vehicle was deemed a total loss and within 5 days our settlement had been signed, old car paid off and settlement in bank account and finalized purchase of new car. They have been fabulous and we carry auto, renters and life policies. Thanks for being such a great company to have our insurance with."
Profile photo of Linisha Moore

Linisha Moore

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linisha Moore
"Trevor was extremely helpful! Saved me money when I changed from a company I had been with for years! Much appreciated and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Timberman

Jennifer Timberman

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Timberman
"Trevor was a big help switching from our previous company. He was kind and courteous and we appreciate his help."
Profile photo of Jessica Rani Rooney

Jessica Rani Rooney

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Rani Rooney
"Trevor Lewis was great and so understanding with our situation. He was very helpful and saved us $100 per month on our auto policy!"
Profile photo of angelina stephens

angelina stephens

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by angelina stephens
"Very nice guy! Saved me $50.00 a month!"
Profile photo of Alexa Duque

Alexa Duque

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Duque
"switching to state farm saved me and my family so much money! thanks to Ashten Moody."
Profile photo of Shasta Lewis

Shasta Lewis

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shasta Lewis
"I just recently switched to State Farm and they saved me money while getting more coverage! And Trevor was able to explain everything to me in a quick manner and get me switched over in less than 20 minutes."
Profile photo of Stephanie Pinnix-Duque

Stephanie Pinnix-Duque

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Pinnix-Duque
"Switching to State farm has saved us hundreds of dollars$$$ and Ashten Moody made the switch seamless. We're happy to be with State Farm for home and auto"